EQUIPMENT

Buy with Confidence at UFC Farm Supply, your trusted full service powersports and equipment dealership. We offer premium products including the latest in accessories and clothing. Our sales team is committed to helping you. If you’re looking for high quality and personal service, you’ve come to the right place. We’ll give you the attention and service you’ll come to expect and enjoy. We pride ourselves on taking care of our customers from the moment you walk in and through your total ownership experience – we’ve got your back. When you make a purchase from UFC Farm Supply, you are not just buying a piece of equipment from us, you are gaining a business partner. Your complete satisfaction drives everything we do!

NEW! EQUIPMENT DEMO TRACK

We wanted to give our customers the ultimate try before you buy experience with our all new demo track! Come and get a feel of different types of terrain and take a test drive! Located in Waconia. Give us a call or stop in today with any questions or to set up a demo! 

SALES TEAM

Andy Allen

Retail Sales Specialist
952-442-2126
Andy.Allen@UFCmn.com

Andy Breeggemann

Burnsville Store Lead
612-741-9349
Andy.Breeggemann@UFCmn.com

Brandon Lieske

Powersports Division Manager
952-442-7325
Brandon.Lieske@ufcmn.com

Bob Dressen

Commercial Field Sales
612-247-8202
Bob.Dressen@UFCmn.com

Dan Brinkman

Commercial Field Sales
507-479-3264
Dan.Brinkman@ufcmn.com

Dave Olsen

Master Sales Specialist
952-442-2126
Dave.Olsen@UFCmn.com

Dean Meyer

Sales Manager
612-554-6521
Dean.Meyer@UFCmn.com

Josh Bohene

Commercial Field Sales
612-532-3707
Josh.Boehne@UFCmn.com

Tony Ciatti

Master Sales Specialist
952-442-2126
Tony.Ciatti@ufcmn.com

TESTIMONIALS

“I have purchased my last two Arctic Cat snowmobiles from Dean and his team at UFC Farm Supply. Dean and his team provide personable and professional assistance. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend UFC Farm Supply for their Arctic Cat dealership as well as their hardware store. First class service!”

"You are an integral part of our little community!"